V našem SOULkostele vystoupily tyto kapely

fotogalerie

Kapely, které u nás vystoupily:

Andy The Doorbum (USA) - https://andythedoorbum.bandcamp.com/

Aran Epochal (CZE) - https://aranepochal.bandcamp.com/

Audio Attaché (CZE) - https://audioattache.bandcamp.com/

Bazdesh (CZE) - https://bazdesh.bandcamp.com/

Benjaming's Clan (CZE) - http://www.benjamingsclan.com/

Běsi (CZE) - https://www.facebook.com/tamtybesi/

Black Noise (CZE/POL) - https://blacknoisehc.bandcamp.com/

Bolehlav (CZE)

BroheUke (CZE) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISojQh5lxKo

Buriers (UK) - https://buriersofficial.bandcamp.com/

Calvera (CZE) - https://calvera.bandcamp.com/

Ceschi (USA) - https://ceschi.bandcamp.com/

Decultivate (CZE) - https://decultivate.bandcamp.com/

Dimitar (CZE) - https://soundcloud.com/dimitar666

Edgar's Hair (NLD) - http://edgarshair.com/

Esoasisi (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/kapely/esoasisi

Father Murphy (ITA) - https://fathermurphy.bandcamp.com/

Galgewater (NLD)

Gedale (CZE) - https://gedale.bandcamp.com/releases

Guantanamo Party Program (POL) - https://guantanamopartyprogram.bandcamp.com/

Gurun Gurun (CZE) - https://gurungurun.bandcamp.com/

Hill Dunes (USA) - https://stoned-to-death.bandcamp.com/album/if-when-where

Holy Fanda and The Reverends (CZE) - https://poli5.bandcamp.com/album/konec-cesty

Horní tok (CZE) - http://hornitok.soubojzvuku.cz/

Houpací koně (CZE) - http://houpacikone.cz/

I Am Pentagon (CZE) - https://iampentagon.bandcamp.com/

Inau (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/sekta/inau-zlodej

Insect Ark (USA) - https://insectark.bandcamp.com/music

Jakub Šimanský (CZE) - https://stoned-to-death.bandcamp.com/album/face-to-face-against-american-primitivism-in-eastern-europe-vol-i

Jarboe (USA) - https://www.thelivingjarboe.com/

Jared Paul (USA) - https://blackboxtapes.bandcamp.com/album/jared-paul-get-my-ghost

Kabája (CZE) - http://bandzone.cz/kabaja

Kalle (CZE) - https://kallesound.bandcamp.com/

Kevin Thompson is Hazel Atlas (USA) - https://kevinrobertthomson.bandcamp.com/

Kluci (CZE) - https://kluci.bandcamp.com/

Kiss Me Kojak (CZE) - https://kissmekojak.bandcamp.com/

Kontroll (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/kapely/kontroll

Kraken Phonic (CZE) - http://krakenphonic.huu.cz/

Lenka Dusilová (CZE) - http://lenkad.com/?lang=cs

Leto (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/kapely/leto

Loop Station (CZE) - http://bandzone.cz/loopstation

Lyssa (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/kapely/lyssa

MaVa (CZE) - https://soundcloud.com/v-clav-orc-gr/sets/mava

Meerval (NLD)

Mermomoc (CZE) - https://mermomoc.bandcamp.com/

Mijaktiç Orkestar (CZE) - https://www.facebook.com/mijakticorkestar/

Molly (CZE) - https://stoned-to-death.bandcamp.com/album/b-sides-rarities

Mueran Humanos (ARG) - https://mueranhumanos.bandcamp.com/

Music For The Space (CHE) - https://www.facebook.com/MUSIC-FOR-THE-SPACE-126974164056992/

Naquei Manou (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/kapely/naquei-manou

Need Of Activity (CZE) - https://needofactivity.bandcamp.com/releases

New Dog (USA) - https://newdog.bandcamp.com/

Obelisk Of Light (CZE) - https://obeliskoflight.bandcamp.com/

OTK (CZE) - http://www.silver-rocket.org/kapely/otk

Palma (CZE) - http://palmajeholka.cz/

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross (CZE) - http://www.philshoenfelt.com/

Planety (CZE) - http://planetyplanetyplanety.tumblr.com/

Please The Trees (CZE) - http://bandcamp.pleasethetrees.com/

Plum Green (NZL) - https://plumgreen.bandcamp.com/

Savak (USA) - https://savak.bandcamp.com/

Sexuell Handgranate (CZE) - https://www.facebook.com/sexuellhandgranate

Sladkovol (CZE) - https://sladkovol.bandcamp.com/releases

Stinka (CZE) - https://poli5.bandcamp.com/album/b-do-au

Stinka feat. Bazdesh (CZE) - https://poli5.bandcamp.com/track/murmur

Světlo (CZE) - https://kapelasvetlo.wordpress.com

Telefon (CZE) - https://telepunk.bandcamp.com/

The Tchendos (CZE) - https://soundcloud.com/the-tchendos

The Pau (POL) - https://thepau1.bandcamp.com/releases

Timber Rattle (USA) - https://timberrattle.bandcamp.com/

Tim Remis (USA) - https://timremis.bandcamp.com/

Tomáš Palucha (CZE) - https://tomaspalucha.bandcamp.com/

Vlněna (CZE) - https://tape-ty.bandcamp.com/album/kurac-vln-na-split

Wolves At The Door (POL) - https://wolvesatthedoorhc.bandcamp.com/

Yeresunvetsin (CZE)

Yood (CZE) - https://yood.bandcamp.com/

Fotografové:

Martin Doležal - https://www.facebook.com/abeardandacamera
Tom Šrejber - http://www.tomphotos.eu/
Vlastík Vojáček - https://www.facebook.com/fotovojacek
Michal Bořke

fotogalerie